2003-2013: Ten-year members honored

Front row left to right: Selene Swanson, Abby Freeman, Amy Ubben, (seated) Nina Kolich, Rachel Nielsen, Cathy Lake, Mimi Krasovec, Joanne Chatfield, Shannon Scott, Debra Dukes, and Tamaki Suganuma. Back row left to right: Mike Washburn, Tony Torrello, Laurence Florens, Susan Abmayr, Jerry Workman, Judy Zimmerman, Diana Bauman, Erica Frazier, Brent Kreider, Kym Delventhal, Carol Robinson, and Chris Seidel. Not pictured: Jessica Teddy

In January, Vice President of Administration Abby Freeman and COO Brent Kreider recognized twenty-three members for ten years of dedicated service to the Institute.